Find an Agent

Our associates are listed alphabetically by last name below. Clicking on an associate's name below will take you to a full details page.

Our Agents


Bob Butschi

Mobile: 319-899-0698
Direct: 319-899-0698
rmbutschi@skogman.com

R. Scott Carnes

Mobile: 319-551-0673
Office: 319-363-8286
scottcarnes@skogman.com

Tiffany A. Earl, J.D.

Mobile/Text: 319-651-8165
Office: 319-363-8286
tiffanyearl@skogman.com

Karl Hoffman

Mobile: 319-573-4509
Office: 319-247-5000
karlhoffman@hotmail.com

Lee Huedepohl

Mobile/Text: 319-325-7222
Office: 319-625-6427
lee@skogman.com

Terry Knake

Mobile/Text: 319-310-6734
Office: 319-363-8286
terryknake@skogman.com

Douglas Laird, CCIM, SIOR

Mobile: 319-360-8577
Office: 319-247-5000
dlaird@skogman.com

Doug Lemon

Mobile/Text: 319-981-3535
Office: 319-364-3104
dlemon@skogman.com

Mark Lynch

Mobile/Text: 319-331-0409
Office: 319-331-0409
marklynch@skogman.com

Steve Manary

Mobile: 319-981-4455
Office: 319-363-8286
stevemanary@skogman.com

Phoebe Martin

Mobile/Text: 319-541-8695
Office: 319-625-6427
phoebe@skogman.com

Wendell Miller

ABR
Mobile: 319-430-2540
Office: 319-625-6427
wendell@skogman.com

RJ Murphy

Mobile/Text: 319-360-6345
Office: 319-364-3104
rjmurphy@skogman.com

Scott Olson, AIA, CFM, SIOR

Mobile: 319-360-5295
Office: 319-247-5000
scott@scotteolson.com

Ashok Parikh

Mobile: 319-431-1372
Office: 319-363-8286
ashok@skogman.com

Paul Pate III

Mobile: 319-981-3373
paulpate@skogman.com

John Phipps

Mobile: 319-321-7669
Office: 319-625-6427
john@skogman.com

Rachael Ray

Mobile/Text: 319-270-3104
Office: 319-366-6427
rachaelray@skogman.com

Brian Rosteck, CCIM

CCIM
Mobile: 319-350-8450
Office: 319-363-8286
BrianRosteck@skogman.com

Gunther Sandersfeld

Mobile: 319-826-4122
Office: 319-364-3104
gunther@skogman.com

Matt Sedrel

Mobile: 319-981-3500
Office: 319-363-8286
mdsedrel@hotmail.com

Steve Seltrecht

Mobile: 319-521-2137
Office: 319-364-3104
steveseltrecht@
skogman.com

Mike Shaffer, CCIM

CCIM
Mobile/Text: 319-360-6118
Office: 319-363-8286
mjshaffer@ccim.net

Darryl Tower, MBA

Mobile: 319 360 8245
Office: 319 363 8286
darryltower@skogman.com

Al Weaver, CCIM

CCIM
Mobile: 319-360-2900
Office: 319-363-8286
aweaver@ccim.net

Steve White

Mobile: 319-310-8503
Office: 319-363-8286
stevewhite@skogman.com

Bob Wilkes

Mobile: 319-540-1178
Office: 319-363-8286
wilk@skogman.com

Dan Wilkes

Mobile: 319-491-0567
Office: 319-363-8286
danwilkes@skogman.com